Welcome, visitor! [Register | Login


Office of the President Gambia

  • City: Banjul
  • Country: Gambia
  • Website: https://statehouse.gov.gm
  • Government & Political parties: Ministries and Departments
  • Listed: March 8, 2017 1:32 pm
  • Expires: 14 days, 20 hours
Office of the President Gambia Adama Barrow


Office of the President Gambia

The Presidency
Our Government is composed of the three main branches namely the The Executive, The Judiciary and The Legislature. The Executive branch is headed by the President of The Republic, His Excellency Adama Barrow. The Judiciary branch is composed of Supreme Court and The Legislature is composed of the National Assembly.

The Cabinet
The Government of the Republic of The Gambia, Cabinet Members under the leadership of the President, His Excellency Adama Barrow. The Cabinet is comprised of the President of the Republic, the Vice President, Secretary General and Head of the Civil Service and Cabinet Ministers

The Gambia Government Policies on a wide range of issues affecting the interests of The Government and its People. Please visit our website to learn more about the policy and our Government’s official position.

Visit the website of the Office of the President Gambia. Click here.

Office of the President Nigeria Adama Barrow

No Tags

139 total views, 1 today


Listing ID: 22358c0065b10a65

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

American Dollar Converter

Translate »